June 16

Gymnastics

3×6 strict pull ups-I did these a bit broken up in the second and third rounds per Sean’s instructions so I didn’t have to modify these

3×6 strict ring dips-broke these up into 3 reps at a time with minimal rest, again so I didn’t have to modify them

Lifts-3 Position Snatch (floor, mid-hang, hi-hang) x 5 65% 65lbs
2 Power Jerk + 1 Split Jerk x 5 65% 75lbs

Snatch Pull 5 x 5 85% 85lbs

Squat 3 x 5 75% 125lbs-I did these after the WOD and my legs were toast plus I needed to get going home

Metcon 

Death by Thruster at 65lbs for 15min

12 rounds completed

Leave a Reply

