May 26

Lift

back squat 3×1 at 95% 160lbs-these felt strong

power snatch x1 at 80%,85%, 90%, 95%

70lbs, 75lbs, 80lbs and 85lbs-all successful lifts. I did 85lbs a couple of times to practice my form

push press -heavy single 95lbs. I tried 105lbs but I ended up push jerking it lol.

I am not going to do Murph as my hip is really bothering me and most of those moves bother it. 

I am trying a different method of learning butterfly pull ups which I spent about 10 min working on.

Leave a Reply

