Sweat angels

Well that’s what I would call this Wod

ENDURANCE: Jerry

Run 1mile

Row 2k -10min

Run 1 mile

Total 28:00min

Liftsicles after

my legs were feeling a lot fried after Jerry

front squat 165 (failed) 155

I tried for a PR on my first attempt but failed so I took some weight off and this was my second lift. My PR is 160 so I was happy with that. I feel ready for a PR in my front squat, just maybe when I am abit fresher

Power clean and jerk 110- once again happy with this my PR is 115 so maybe time for a new PR 

good mornings 3×5 at 110 then down to 105

i went for massage right before I came to the gym and he worked on my back muscles, so when I did 110 it was  just too much today to keep my core in good form

Gymnastics

pull ups

30 rest for 30sec

20 rest for 30sec

10 rest for 30sec

total ~5:30

Leave a Reply

