May 11/12

I didn’t think I would be able to make it to any gym times today so I did a easy wod on my own yesterday of

400m run then

3 rounds of 5 pulls-I did strict chin ups to make up for today

10 push ups

15 air squats

20min AMRAP 

lifts 

squat 155, 165, 170- new pr, probably could have done heavier but I have a rule to only do one PR because that’s how people get hurt

power snatch 7×2 at 85% 80lbs

gymnastics

5×1 muscle ups with assistance

emom x 10

row for 9 calories

12 box jumps

Leave a Reply

