May 3- muscle ups and EMOM

Muscle up’s with assistance 1×10-

phew I was tight in the shoulders after these, had trouble again with my snatch. My timing felt off and shoulders felt tired and tight but my jerks felt really strong and comfortable. It’s cool to see improvement because 95lbs was pretty heavy for me a month ago.

Lifts

EMOM X 10

power snatch at 75lbs

squat snatch at 85lbs

clean and jerk at 95 lbs-this was probably supposes to be a squat clean but I forget and automatically do power clean

power clean at 105lbs

squat clean at 115lbs

happy overall, most of the weights are only 5- 10 pounds off my 1rm’s

Leave a Reply

