May 2

Endurance

4x800m on 5 min timer

first one was 3:45 and the last three took 4:15

this was my warm up for my lifts

LIFTS

I was a little brain dead after my runs and it has been a long week with really long days and I totally screwed up and did power cleans and snatches instead of squats. It didn’t matter when I realized my mistake I couldn’t seem to squat anyway. 

Clean and jerk 4×1@ 70% 80lbs

3×1 @ 75% 85lbs

snatch 4×1 @70%-65lbs

3×1 @75% 70lbs

snatch balance and OH squat 5×1 at 70lbs

Leave a Reply

