Disclaimer

If anyone actually read this jiberish they should know that most of what I say is meant in a humorous, tongue in cheek kind of way. I swear I am not that whiny but I try to be entertaining and it comes out in sarcasm I guess. Just an FYI so people don’t take everything I say so seriously. It’s social media people it should be light!

warm up

metcon 20 min time cap-my time was 13:34

5 rounds of 

5 clean and jerks at 105lbs- I was doubtful I would get through these but I did. Shockingly awesome 

15 toes to bar- these were fast and I managed to do about 7-10 with out letting go of the bar

 

metcon 20 min time cap-my time was 10:14

3 rounds of 

30 kb swings at 16 kg

30 box jumps at 24′

 

10 min AMRAP-3 rounds 10 reps

10 wallballs at 12 lbs

30 double under’s-I just tried to relax and take my time with these and not get frustrated. Sadly I still suck at these

Leave a Reply

