April 15-performance

Warmup

jump throughs and handstand walks- getting better at these 

10 OH SQUAT at 85 lbs

10 box jump overs 20′

10 fat bar thrusters @ 75lbs

10 power clean @ 105lbs

10 toes to bar

10 assisted muscle ups

10 toes to bar

10 power clean @105lbs I managed to string a few together 

10 fat bar thrusters @75lbs

10 box jumps overs

10OH squats-

toal time 20:55

i was very nervous about this workout because pushing stuff OH is not my strength but I got through pretty well. I was actually pretty pleased with how this workout went. My power cleans felt better after the muscle ups and my muscle up are coming along but Sean’s arm might be sore from pushing my butt up

Leave a Reply

