To performance or not performance that is the question

Being a relatively average cross fitter I was a little apprehensive to join performance and take my training to another level. I had several concerns primarily the time requirement, (I generally feel constantly busy with my current training schedule), the increased fatigue and muscle soreness, (again generally feel tired and sore), the time spent in the gym and away from home. So far KAlani has been a good sport about the extra time at the gym and the muscle fatigue and soreness are tolerable although I did feel like I was going to die during our first met con and thought for sure Sean would ask me to reconsider doing performance. I realized after I hadn’t eaten hardly anything all day so I will just have to be conscious of that in the future.

2 thoughts on “To performance or not performance that is the question

Leave a Reply

